Fane Logo

What's On

A Night In with Jendella Benson

Sat 6 - Sat 13 Aug 2022

A Night In with Jess Kidd

Fri 12 - Fri 19 Aug 2022

Sir Ranulph Fiennes: Living Dangerously

Sun 14 Aug 2022 - Sun 30 Apr 2023

A Night In with Big Has

Wed 17 Aug 2022

A Night In with Ashley Flowers

Thu 18 Aug 2022

A Night In with Ira Mathur: Conversations on Empire

Fri 19 Aug 2022

A Night In with Sara Desai

Tue 23 Aug 2022

Tim Peake: My Journey to Space

Wed 24 Aug 2022 - Sun 2 Apr 2023

A Night In with Jennifer Croft

Sun 28 Aug 2022

My Last Supper: One Meal a Lifetime in the Making with Jay Rayner

Thu 1 Sep - Thu 10 Nov 2022

An Evening with Rev Richard Coles & Friends

Thu 1 Sep 2022

An Audience with Lucy Worsley
introducing her new biography of Agatha Christie

Tue 6 Sep - Wed 9 Nov 2022

An Evening with Lenny Henry

Tue 6 Sep 2022

A Night In with Joe Tracini

Thu 8 Sep 2022

An Evening with Adam Frost

Thu 15 Sep - Thu 17 Nov 2022

A Night In with Tracey Lien

Thu 15 Sep 2022

An Evening with Melanie C

Fri 16 Sep 2022

Did I Say That Out Loud? with Fi Glover and Jane Garvey

Sat 24 Sep - Sun 30 Oct 2022

An Evening with Stanley Tucci

Sun 25 - Mon 26 Sep 2022

An Evening With Graham Norton

Sun 25 Sep - Sun 23 Oct 2022

An Extra Good Night with Yotam Ottolenghi and Noor Murad

Mon 26 Sep - Wed 7 Dec 2022

An Evening with Alex Scott

Mon 26 Sep 2022

An Evening with David Dimbleby

Wed 28 Sep 2022

A Paranormal Night In with Yvette Fielding

Thu 29 Sep 2022

The Secret Diaries of Charles Ignatius Sancho with Paterson Joseph

Mon 10 - Tue 11 Oct 2022

In Conversation with Michael Ball
CELEBRATING HIS DEBUT NOVEL 'THE EMPIRE'

Tue 11 - Mon 17 Oct 2022

An Evening with Richard E Grant

Thu 13 Oct - Mon 7 Nov 2022

An Evening with Hugh Bonneville

Sat 15 Oct 2022

Barbara Kingsolver in Conversation with Ruth Ozeki

Tue 18 Oct 2022

An Evening with Kaleb Cooper

Fri 21 Oct 2022

An Evening with Sam Heughan

Sun 23 - Mon 24 Oct 2022

An Audience with Nick Grimshaw

Tue 25 Oct - Sun 6 Nov 2022

Dear Dolly LIVE

Tue 25 Oct 2022

An Evening with Dr. Amir Khan

Thu 27 Oct 2022

An Evening with Simon Sebag Montefiore

Thu 27 Oct 2022

An Evening with Monty Don

Sat 29 Oct - Thu 8 Dec 2022

My Sporting Life with Sir Michael Parkinson

Tue 1 - Fri 18 Nov 2022

An Evening with Nigella Lawson - US & Canada

Mon 7 - Tue 29 Nov 2022

Lemn Sissay

Thu 24 Nov - Thu 1 Dec 2022

In Conversation with Stacey Dooley

Sat 4 - Tue 28 Feb 2023

An Evening with Fran Lebowitz

Sat 15 - Tue 25 Apr 2023

On Earth And Space: Chris Hadfield's Guide to the Cosmos

Thu 15 - Sun 25 Jun 2023