Fane Logo

What's On

'I Remember It Well' Dame Judi Dench in Conversation with Gyles Brandreth

Sun 3 - Sun 17 Jul 2022

An Evening with Bolu Babalola

Mon 4 - Tue 5 Jul 2022

An Evening with Fran Lebowitz

Tue 5 Jul 2022 - Tue 25 Apr 2023

A Night In with Jeffrey Boakye

Wed 6 Jul 2022

An Evening with Miriam Margolyes

Thu 7 - Wed 13 Jul 2022

An Evening with Cassandra Clare

Wed 13 - Sun 31 Jul 2022

A Night In with Imran Mahmood and Sarah Vaughan

Tue 19 Jul 2022

A Night In with Juno Roche

Thu 21 Jul 2022

A Night In With Elaine Hsieh Chou

Sat 23 Jul 2022

Sir Ranulph Fiennes: Living Dangerously

Sun 24 Jul 2022 - Sun 30 Apr 2023

A Night In with Salma El-Wardany

Tue 26 Jul 2022

A Night In with Jill Dawson

Wed 27 Jul 2022

A Night In with Clare Pollard

Thu 28 Jul 2022

A Night In with Poorna Bell

Sat 30 Jul 2022

A Night In with Yewande Biala

Sun 31 Jul 2022

A Night In with Sabrina Ghayour

Mon 1 Aug 2022

A Night In with Big Has

Tue 2 Aug 2022

A Night In with Jess Kidd

Wed 3 Aug 2022

Dan Rhodes: Behind The Magic

Tue 16 Aug 2022

Tim Peake: My Journey to Space

Wed 24 Aug 2022 - Sun 2 Apr 2023

My Last Supper: One Meal a Lifetime in the Making with Jay Rayner

Thu 1 - Thu 22 Sep 2022

An Evening with Rev Richard Coles & Friends

Thu 1 Sep 2022

An Audience with Lucy Worsley
introducing her new biography of Agatha Christie

Tue 6 Sep - Wed 9 Nov 2022

An Evening with Lenny Henry

Tue 6 Sep 2022

An Evening with Melanie C

Tue 13 - Fri 16 Sep 2022

An Evening with Adam Frost

Thu 15 Sep - Thu 17 Nov 2022

Did I Say That Out Loud? with Fi Glover and Jane Garvey

Sat 24 Sep - Sun 30 Oct 2022

An Evening With Graham Norton

Sun 25 Sep - Sun 23 Oct 2022

An Evening with Stanley Tucci

Mon 26 Sep 2022

An Extra Good Night with Yotam Ottolenghi and Noor Murad

Mon 26 Sep - Wed 7 Dec 2022

An Evening with David Dimbleby

Wed 28 Sep 2022

An Evening with Richard E Grant

Thu 13 Oct - Mon 7 Nov 2022

An Evening with Hugh Bonneville

Sat 15 Oct 2022

An Evening with Kaleb Cooper

Fri 21 Oct 2022

An Evening with Sam Heughan

Sun 23 - Mon 24 Oct 2022

An Evening with Dr. Amir Khan

Thu 27 Oct 2022

An Evening with Simon Sebag Montefiore

Thu 27 Oct 2022

An Evening with Monty Don

Sat 29 Oct - Wed 7 Dec 2022

An Evening with Nigella Lawson - US & Canada

Mon 7 - Tue 29 Nov 2022

Lemn Sissay

Thu 1 Dec 2022

In Conversation with Stacey Dooley

Sat 4 - Tue 28 Feb 2023