Fane Logo

What's On

Sir Ranulph Fiennes: Living Dangerously

Wed 15 Sep 2021 - Wed 29 Jun 2022

Lenny Henry In Conversation with Marcus Ryder

Thu 18 Nov - Thu 2 Dec 2021

A Night In with Dija Ayodele

Wed 24 Nov - Wed 1 Dec 2021

An Evening with Nigella Lawson

Thu 25 Nov - Sun 5 Dec 2021

A Night in with Jodi Picoult

Thu 25 Nov - Thu 2 Dec 2021

A Night in with Patricia Cornwell

Thu 25 Nov - Thu 2 Dec 2021

An Evening with Annie Leibovitz

Mon 29 Nov - Mon 6 Dec 2021

Friends of Fane

Wed 1 2021 - Thu 1 Dec 2022

Tim Peake: My Journey to Space

Wed 1 Dec 2021 - Sun 27 Mar 2022

An Evening with Armando Iannucci

Tue 7 Dec 2021

Margaret Atwood in Conversation with Bruce Miller

Wed 8 Dec 2021

Lee Child In Conversation with Michael Connelly

Thu 9 Dec 2021

A night in with Oliver Stone

Fri 10 Dec 2021

A Night In with Georgina Pazcoguin and Kate Nash

Sun 12 Dec 2021

A Night In with James Martin

Wed 15 Dec 2021

Nigel Slater at Home
With Elizabeth Day

Thu 16 Dec 2021

Did I Say That Out Loud? with Fi Glover and Jane Garvey

Sun 19 Dec 2021

A Night In with Rebecca Watson

Wed 12 Jan 2022

Yotam Ottolenghi Flavour of Life

Sat 15 - Tue 25 Jan 2022

A Night In with Wendy Mitchell

Wed 19 Jan 2022

A Night in with Nick Blackburn

Thu 20 Jan 2022

An Evening with Daisy May Cooper

Thu 27 Jan 2022

A Column Writing Masterclass with Jay Rayner

Sat 29 Jan 2022

In Conversation with Stacey Dooley

Mon 31 Jan - Mon 28 Feb 2022

Bryony Gordon: No Such Thing As Normal

Sun 6 Feb 2022

My Last Supper: One Meal a Lifetime in the Making with Jay Rayner

Thu 10 - Thu 17 Feb 2022

The Jay Rayner Quartet 10th Anniversary

Thu 24 Feb 2022

An Evening with Andrew Cotter, Olive and Mabel

Fri 4 Mar - Tue 26 Apr 2022

Seven Things I’ve Learned: An Evening with Ira Glass

Sat 26 - Tue 29 Mar 2022

An Evening with Carol Klein

Sun 27 Mar - Sun 17 Apr 2022

Grayson Perry: A Show For Normal People

Sat 9 - Fri 22 Apr 2022

Test Match Special: Live

Sat 9 Apr - Sun 8 May 2022

An Evening with Armistead Maupin

Thu 21 - Fri 22 Apr 2022

An Evening with Fran Lebowitz

Sun 26 Jun - Fri 8 Jul 2022