Fane Logo

What's On

Sir Ranulph Fiennes: Living Dangerously

Wed 12 Jan - Wed 7 Sep 2022

A Night In with Wendy Mitchell

Wed 19 - Wed 26 Jan 2022

A Night in with Nick Blackburn

Thu 20 - Thu 27 Jan 2022

A Night in with Nell Frizzell

Mon 24 - Mon 31 Jan 2022

A Night In with Salena Godden

Tue 25 Jan - Tue 1 Feb 2022

A Night In With Lily King

Wed 26 Jan - Wed 2 Feb 2022

BOSH! On A Budget: In Conversation with Henry Firth and Ian Theasby

Thu 27 Jan 2022

A Night In with Angie Thomas

Fri 28 Jan 2022

A Column Writing Masterclass with Jay Rayner

Sat 29 Jan 2022

Lemn Sissay

Sun 30 Jan - Mon 16 May 2022

A Night In With Michelle Elman

Mon 31 Jan 2022

A Night In with Alex Wheatle

Tue 1 Feb 2022

A Night In with Brian Bilston

Thu 3 Feb 2022

A Night In with Pola Oloixarac

Fri 4 Feb 2022

Bryony Gordon: No Such Thing As Normal

Sun 6 Feb 2022

A Night in with Esi Edugyan

Mon 7 Feb 2022

A Night In with Abigail Bergstrom

Wed 9 Feb 2022

My Last Supper: One Meal a Lifetime in the Making with Jay Rayner

Thu 10 Feb - Fri 25 Mar 2022

A Night In with Megan Nolan

Fri 11 Feb 2022

An Interview with Pam Ayres

Sun 13 Feb 2022

A Night In with Ayanna Lloyd Banwo

Tue 15 Feb 2022

A Night In with Sarah J Maas

Wed 16 Feb 2022

A Night In with Jaspreet Kaur

Thu 17 Feb 2022

At the Pottery Wheel with Keith Brymer Jones

Sat 19 Feb 2022

Did I Say That Out Loud? with Fi Glover and Jane Garvey

Mon 21 Feb 2022

A Night In with Jakob Guanzon

Wed 23 Feb 2022

The Jay Rayner Quartet 10th Anniversary

Thu 24 Feb 2022

A Night In with Alecia McKenzie

Mon 28 Feb 2022

Tim Peake: My Journey to Space

Tue 1 Mar - Sun 27 Nov 2022

An Evening with Andrew Cotter, Olive and Mabel

Fri 4 Mar - Tue 26 Apr 2022

Sunday Afternoon at WOW with Elizabeth Day

Sun 13 Mar 2022

A Night In with Karen Joy Fowler

Tue 15 Mar 2022

An Evening with Bob Odenkirk

Fri 18 Mar 2022

Margaret Atwood: Burning Questions

Thu 24 Mar 2022

Seven Things I’ve Learned: An Evening with Ira Glass

Sat 26 - Tue 29 Mar 2022

An Evening with Carol Klein

Sun 27 Mar - Sun 17 Apr 2022

An Evening with Stanley Tucci

Mon 4 - Tue 5 Apr 2022

Grayson Perry: A Show For Normal People

Sat 9 Apr - Sun 26 Jun 2022

Test Match Special: Live

Sat 9 Apr - Sun 8 May 2022

An Evening with Armistead Maupin

Thu 21 - Fri 22 Apr 2022

Friends of Fane

Thu 1 Jan 1970

An Evening with Fran Lebowitz

Sun 26 Jun - Fri 8 Jul 2022

The No Dig Garden with Charles Dowding

Thu 3 - Sun 13 Nov 2022

In Conversation with Stacey Dooley

Sat 4 - Tue 28 Feb 2023