Fane Logo

What's On

Sir Ranulph Fiennes: Living Dangerously

Wed 12 Jan - Wed 7 Sep 2022

A Night In with Esme Young

Wed 18 - Wed 25 May 2022

A Night In with Dean Atta

Wed 25 May 2022

Simu Liu: We Were Dreamers

Thu 26 May 2022

A Night In with Sadia Azmat

Fri 27 May 2022

A Night In with Ione Gamble

Sat 28 May 2022

British Book Awards Post-Awards Highlights Show

Sun 29 May 2022

A Night In with Holly Black

Wed 1 Jun 2022

Back In The Day with Melvyn Bragg

Fri 3 - Sat 4 Jun 2022

Dame Sheila Hancock: Old Rage

Mon 6 - Thu 16 Jun 2022

An Evening with Armistead Maupin

Tue 7 - Wed 8 Jun 2022

An Evening with Rev Richard Coles & Friends

Tue 7 Jun - Thu 1 Sep 2022

Lemn Sissay

Thu 9 Jun 2022

A Night In with Ryan O'Connell

Thu 9 Jun 2022

A Night In with Sabrina Pace-Humphreys

Fri 10 Jun 2022

A Night In with Felicity Hayward

Sun 12 Jun 2022

A Night In with Emma Kennedy

Mon 13 Jun 2022

A Night In with Jonathan Van Ness

Tue 14 Jun 2022

A Night In with Leila Mottley

Wed 15 Jun 2022

A Night In with Christie Watson

Thu 16 Jun 2022

'I Remember It Well' Dame Judi Dench in Conversation with Gyles Brandreth

Sun 19 Jun - Sun 3 Jul 2022

A Night In with Karin Slaughter

Thu 23 Jun 2022

Grayson Perry: A Show For Normal People

Sun 26 Jun 2022

An Evening with Fran Lebowitz

Sun 26 Jun 2022 - Tue 25 Apr 2023

Sunday in the Park with Anne Reid and Sir Derek Jacobi

Sun 26 Jun 2022

An Evening with Bolu Babalola

Mon 4 - Tue 5 Jul 2022

An Evening with Miriam Margolyes

Thu 7 - Wed 13 Jul 2022

An Evening with Cassandra Clare

Wed 13 - Sun 31 Jul 2022

Dan Rhodes: Behind The Magic

Tue 16 Aug 2022

Tim Peake: My Journey to Space

Wed 24 Aug - Sun 27 Nov 2022

My Last Supper: One Meal a Lifetime in the Making with Jay Rayner

Thu 1 - Thu 22 Sep 2022

An Audience with Lucy Worsley
introducing her new biography of Agatha Christie

Tue 6 Sep - Wed 9 Nov 2022

An Evening with Adam Frost

Thu 15 Sep - Thu 17 Nov 2022

An Evening with Melanie C

Fri 16 Sep 2022

Did I Say That Out Loud? with Fi Glover and Jane Garvey

Sat 24 Sep - Sun 30 Oct 2022

An Evening with Richard E Grant

Thu 13 Oct - Mon 7 Nov 2022

An Evening with Hugh Bonneville

Sat 15 Oct 2022

An Evening with Kaleb Cooper

Fri 21 Oct 2022

An Evening with Dr. Amir Khan

Thu 27 Oct 2022

An Evening with Monty Don

Sat 29 Oct - Wed 7 Dec 2022

An Evening with Nigella Lawson - US & Canada

Mon 7 - Tue 29 Nov 2022

In Conversation with Stacey Dooley

Sat 4 - Tue 28 Feb 2023