Fane Logo

What's On

Ana Huang in Conversation with Ali Hazelwood

Sat 1 - Sat 15 Jun 2024

A Night in with André Aciman

Tue 4 - Tue 18 Jun 2024

A Night in with Nicola Yoon

Thu 13 - Thu 27 Jun 2024

Rory Stewart: Politics on the Edge

Sat 15 - Sat 22 Jun 2024

Sentimental Garbage Live

Sat 15 - Thu 20 Jun 2024

Keith Brymer Jones LIVE
Life, Clay and Everything

Sun 16 - Mon 24 Jun 2024

Henry Winkler
The Fonz and Beyond

Sun 16 - Wed 26 Jun 2024

For Such a Time as This with Shani Akilah

Thu 20 Jun - Wed 3 Jul 2024

An Evening with Guenther Steiner

Wed 26 Jun - Tue 19 Nov 2024

The Love of my Afterlife with Kirsty Greenwood

Wed 26 Jun - Wed 10 Jul 2024

An Evening with Irenosen Okojie

Thu 27 Jun - Thu 11 Jul 2024

It's Not Banter, It's Racism with Azeem Rafiq

Fri 28 Jun - Thu 11 Jul 2024

Judi Dench in Conversation with Gyles Brandreth
I Remember it Well

Sun 30 Jun 2024

Miriam Margolyes
Oh Miriam! Live 2024

Mon 1 Jul - Thu 15 Aug 2024

HOPE: How Street Dogs Taught Me the Meaning of Life with Niall Harbison

Tue 2 - Tue 16 Jul 2024

An Evening with Mary Beard

Wed 3 - Sat 13 Jul 2024

An Evening with Celia Imrie

Thu 4 - Fri 5 Jul 2024

A Night in with Alice Liveing

Thu 4 - Thu 18 Jul 2024

An Audience with Monty Don

Mon 8 Jul - Mon 2 Dec 2024

A Night in with Olivia Gatwood

Thu 11 - Thu 25 Jul 2024

A Night in with Orlaine McDonald

Fri 19 Jul - Fri 2 Aug 2024

Dark Matter X FANE Presents
Let's Talk About Sex

Tue 30 Jul 2024

An Evening with Dolly Alderton

Sun 4 Aug 2024

Margolyes & Dickens
The Best Bits

Wed 7 - Thu 15 Aug 2024

Sir Ranulph Fiennes: Mad, Bad and Dangerous

Sun 1 Sep - Mon 2 Dec 2024

Tim Peake: Astronauts
The Quest to Explore Space

Sun 1 Sep - Fri 4 Oct 2024

An Evening with Simon Russell Beale

Sun 1 - Tue 10 Sep 2024

Candice Brathwaite: Manifesto

Sun 1 - Wed 11 Sep 2024

Jay Rayner
Nights Out At Home–Live

Wed 4 Sep - Sat 9 Nov 2024

William Dalrymple
How Ancient India Transformed The World

Wed 4 - Fri 13 Sep 2024

John Simpson
The Leaders & Lunatics Tour

Thu 5 Sep - Thu 3 Oct 2024

An Evening with Carol Klein

Fri 6 - Wed 25 Sep 2024

Yotam Ottolenghi
The Comfort Tour

Sun 8 Sep - Tue 3 Dec 2024

An Evening with Gabor Maté

Mon 9 - Tue 10 Sep 2024

Kevin McCloud
Grand Designs at 25

Thu 12 Sep 2024

An Evening with Bessel Van Der Kolk
The Body Keeps The Score

Tue 17 Sep 2024

Jon Ronson’s Psychopath Night

Sun 22 Sep - Tue 26 Nov 2024

In Conversation with Jon Sopel

Sun 22 Sep - Sun 6 Oct 2024

An Audience with Robert Lindsay

Sun 22 Sep - Sat 26 Oct 2024

An Evening with Stephen Fry
In aid of the MCC Foundation

Tue 24 Sep 2024

An Audience with Lucy Worsley on Jane Austen

Mon 30 Sep - Sun 17 Nov 2024

Dick and Angel
Forever Home

Sun 6 Oct - Sun 17 Nov 2024

An Evening with Yuval Noah Harari

Wed 9 - Wed 16 Oct 2024

Never: An Evening With Rick Astley

Sat 12 - Wed 16 Oct 2024

An Evening with Stanley Tucci
What I Ate in One Year [and related thoughts]

Sat 12 - Tue 15 Oct 2024

Billy Billingham MBE
Always A Little Further

Mon 14 Oct 2024 - Wed 16 Apr 2025

Harriet Walter & Friends
Shakespeare's Women Speak!

Wed 16 - Sun 27 Oct 2024

An Evening with Fran Lebowitz

Mon 28 Oct - Tue 5 Nov 2024

An Evening with Stuart Broad

Fri 1 - Mon 18 Nov 2024

Randall Munroe: What if?
A Decade of Imagining the Improbable

Mon 11 - Wed 20 Nov 2024

Slavoj Žižek at 75
A Celebration

Wed 13 - Fri 15 Nov 2024

Nerina Pallot: I Digress

Mon 2 Dec 2024

An Evening with Aggers

Tue 21 Jan - Wed 30 Apr 2025

In Conversation with Jane Garvey & Fi Glover

Tue 4 Feb 2025