Fane Logo

What's On

How to End a Love Story with Yulin Kuang

Thu 9 - Thu 23 May 2024

Will You Read This, Please?

Fri 10 - Fri 24 May 2024

Down With the System with Serj Tankian

Tue 14 - Tue 28 May 2024

A Night in with Helen Oyeyemi

Wed 15 - Wed 29 May 2024

Monstrum with Lottie Mills

Fri 17 - Fri 31 May 2024

A Night in With Ayana Mathis

Tue 21 May - Tue 4 Jun 2024

A Night in With Alan Murrin

Thu 23 May - Thu 6 Jun 2024

An Audience with Aggers and Tuffers

Fri 24 - Wed 29 May 2024

A Night in with Rachel Khong

Tue 28 May - Tue 11 Jun 2024

Rory Stewart: Politics on the Edge

Thu 30 May - Sat 22 Jun 2024

An Evening with Craig Foster
My Octopus Teacher

Thu 30 May 2024

A Night in With Juli Min

Thu 30 May - Thu 13 Jun 2024

The Receipts Podcast: LIVE

Fri 31 May 2024

Ana Huang in Conversation with Ali Hazelwood

Fri 31 May - Fri 14 Jun 2024

Keith Brymer Jones LIVE
Life, Clay and Everything

Sun 2 - Mon 24 Jun 2024

Sentimental Garbage Live

Sun 2 - Thu 20 Jun 2024

Paloma Faith In Conversation
Motherhood, Identity, Love and F*ckery

Wed 5 - Thu 13 Jun 2024

An Evening with Marlon James

Thu 6 Jun 2024

Naomi Klein
Into the Mirror World

Sun 9 Jun 2024

It's All Greek
With Dame Sian Phillips and Alex Jennings

Sun 9 Jun 2024

Henry Winkler
The Fonz and Beyond

Wed 12 - Wed 26 Jun 2024

A Night in with Nicola Yoon

Thu 13 - Thu 27 Jun 2024

For Such a Time as This with Shani Akilah

Thu 20 Jun - Wed 3 Jul 2024

The Love of my Afterlife with Kirsty Greenwood

Wed 26 Jun - Wed 10 Jul 2024

An Evening with Irenosen Okojie

Thu 27 Jun - Thu 11 Jul 2024

Judi Dench in Conversation with Gyles Brandreth
I Remember it Well

Sun 30 Jun 2024

Miriam Margolyes
Oh Miriam! Live 2024

Mon 1 Jul - Thu 15 Aug 2024

An Evening with Mary Beard

Wed 3 - Sat 13 Jul 2024

An Evening with Celia Imrie

Thu 4 - Fri 5 Jul 2024

An Audience with Monty Don

Mon 8 Jul - Mon 2 Dec 2024

Dark Matter X FANE Presents
Let's Talk About Sex

Tue 30 Jul 2024

Margolyes & Dickens
The Best Bits

Wed 7 - Thu 15 Aug 2024

Sir Ranulph Fiennes: Mad, Bad and Dangerous

Sun 1 Sep - Sun 8 Dec 2024

Tim Peake: Astronauts
The Quest to Explore Space

Sun 1 Sep - Fri 4 Oct 2024

An Evening with Simon Russell Beale

Sun 1 - Tue 10 Sep 2024

Jay Rayner
Nights Out At Home–Live

Wed 4 Sep - Sat 9 Nov 2024

William Dalrymple
How Ancient India Transformed The World

Wed 4 - Fri 13 Sep 2024

Yotam Ottolenghi
The Comfort Tour

Sun 8 Sep - Tue 3 Dec 2024

An Evening with Gabor Maté

Mon 9 - Tue 10 Sep 2024

John Simpson
The Leaders & Lunatics Tour

Wed 11 Sep - Wed 16 Oct 2024

An Evening with Bessel Van Der Kolk
In Conversation with Kirkland Newman

Tue 17 Sep 2024

Jon Ronson’s Psychopath Night

Sun 22 Sep - Tue 26 Nov 2024

In Conversation with Jon Sopel

Sun 22 Sep - Sun 6 Oct 2024

An Evening with Stephen Fry
In aid of the MCC Foundation

Tue 24 Sep 2024

An Audience with Lucy Worsley on Jane Austen

Mon 30 Sep - Sun 17 Nov 2024

Dick and Angel: Forever Home

Sun 6 Oct - Sun 17 Nov 2024

An Evening with Guenther Steiner

Tue 8 Oct - Tue 19 Nov 2024

Billy Billingham MBE
Always A Little Further

Mon 14 Oct 2024 - Wed 16 Apr 2025

Harriet Walter & Friends
Shakespeare's Women Speak!

Wed 16 - Sun 27 Oct 2024

An Evening with Fran Lebowitz

Mon 28 Oct - Tue 5 Nov 2024

Randall Munroe: What if?
A Decade of Imagining the Improbable

Mon 11 - Wed 20 Nov 2024

An Evening with Aggers

Tue 21 Jan - Wed 30 Apr 2025